Impressum

 
Information according to § 5 TMG:

 

Spiritual life coaching

Julia Restle

Crön 77

47809 Krefeld

 

According to § 19 UStG (small business regulation), Spiritual Life-Coaching I Julia Restle does not show any sales tax in its invoices.

 

Responsible for content:

Julia Restle I Email: info@juliarestle.net

Phone: +49-176-20187323 (No consulting or product-support)

Individual responsibility

My work is of course confidential. The methods I use (Reiki, "Urzl'n" with the angels) serve to activate your very own energetic powers. My offers are not treatments in the medical sense. I make no diagnoses and make no statements about illnesses, neither do I give medical advice nor do I make any promises of healing. The sessions/treatments with me do not replace the doctor, naturopath or therapist. Ongoing treatments should not be interrupted or aborted, and future treatments should not be postponed or omitted entirely.

 

Additional legal notice:

Anyone who activates the self-healing powers of the client by laying on hands and does not make any diagnoses does not need a non-medical practitioner permit (BVerfG, AZ: 1 BvR 784/03 of 02.03.2004).

 

Additional information on exercising coaching activities - the underlined key points fall within my area of ​​activity:

The following are permitted (provided there is no curative treatment within the meaning of PsychThG or HeilprG): Advice on career planning/coaching, application training, decision-making training for everyday and professional questions, (self-)motivation training, goal setting/vision development, relaxation techniques, self-management (dealing with problems etc.) unpleasant situations), communication improvement, presentation coaching, conflict management, executive coaching, team coaching, sports coaching, general mental training, self-marketing, flirting, increasing self-confidence, stress management, motivational support in acute crises (job loss, separation, divorce, death), general life advice , concentration disorders, learning difficulties (e.g. dyslexia [8]), sleep disorders, health coaching, support in psychologically stressful conflicts, use of trance/hypnosis

 

Source https://www.anwalt.de/rechtstipps/coach-ein-berufsbild-ohne-gesetzliche-norm_028150.html (17.7.2020)

Settlement of disputes:
We are not willing or obliged to participate indispute resolution proceedings before aconsumer arbitration body.

European online dispute resolution platform

Since February 15, 2016, the EU Commission has provided a platform for

out-of-court dispute resolution. As a consumer, this gives the opportunity to initially clarify disputes in connection with the online order without the intervention of a court. The dispute resolution platform can be accessed via the external link https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.adr.show.

Disclaimer:

Liability for content

The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot guarantee that the content is correct, complete or up-to-date. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to Section 7, Paragraph 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which knowledge of a specific infringement of the law is known. As soon as we become aware of any violations of the law, we will remove this content immediately.

 

Photo credits

The second picture on the 1:1 Reiki session page is taken from the website www.stock.adobe.com: “Tibetan singing bowl with book candel and rosé petal” by Dmytro Titov; File-Nr: 250 476 548

All other images used originate either from our own photographs or from the website www.canva.com

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external third-party websites, the content of which we have no influence on. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

 

Copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Updated: 2/7/2022

Impressum

 
Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG: 

 Julia Restle

 Spirituelles Life Coaching
 Humboldtstr. 78
 40237 Düsseldorf 

Vertreten durch: Julia Restle
 

Kontakt:
E-Mail: info@juliarestle.net 

 

Eigenverantwortung
Meine Arbeit unterliegt selbstverständlich der Schweigepflicht. Die von mir verwendeten Methoden (Reiki, Access Bars®, "Urzl´n" mit den Engeln) dienen der Aktivierung der Energetischen Kräfte. Bei meinen Angeboten handelt es sich nicht um Behandlungen im medizinischen Sinne. Ich stelle keine Diagnosen und mache auch keine Aussagen zu Krankheiten, gebe weder medizinische Ratschläge, noch mache ich Heilungsversprechen.  Die Sitzungen/Behandlungen bei mir ersetzen nicht den Arzt, Heilpraktiker oder Therapeuten. Laufende Behandlungen sollen nicht unter- oder abgebrochen bzw. eine künftig notwendige nicht hinausgeschoben oder ganz unterlassen werden.

 

Zusätzlicher rechtlicher Hinweis:

Wer die Selbstheilungskräfte des Klienten durch Handauflegen aktiviert und dabei keine Diagnosen stellt, benötigt keine Heilpraktikererlaubnis (BVerfG, AZ: 1 BvR 784/03 vom 02.03.2004). 

 

Zusätzlicher Hinweis zur Ausübung von Coaching-Tätigkeiten - die unterstrichenen Stichpunkte fallen in mein Tätigkeitsgebiet:

Zulässig sind (sofern keine Heilbehandlung i.S.d. PsychThG oder dem HeilprG gegeben): Beratung bezüglich Karriereplanung/-coaching, Bewerbungstraining, Entscheidungstraining bei Alltags- und beruflichen Fragen, (Selbst-)Motivationstraining, Zielfindung/VisionsentwicklungEntspannungstechniken, Selbstmanagement (Umgang mit Problemen u. unangenehmen Situationen), Kommunikationsverbesserung, Präsentationscoaching, Konfliktmanagement, Führungskräftecoaching, Team-Coaching, Sport-Coaching, allgemeines mentales Training, Selbstmarketing, Flirten, Steigerung des Selbstbewusstseins, Stressbewältigung, Motivationshilfe bei akuten Krisen (Arbeitsplatzverlust, Trennung, Scheidung, Tod), allgemeine Lebensberatung, Konzentrationsstörungen, Lernschwäche (z.B. Legasthenie [8]), Schlafstörungen, Gesundheitscoaching, Unterstützung bei psychisch belastenden Konflikten, Verwendung von Trance/Hypnose

 

Quelle https://www.anwalt.de/rechtstipps/coach-ein-berufsbild-ohne-gesetzliche-norm_028150.html (17.7.2020)



Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
Julia Restle
Crön 77
47809 Krefeld

Streitschlichtung:
Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftungsausschluss:
 

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Bildnachweise

Die nachfolgenden Bilder stammen von der Website stock.adobe.com:​

  • Datei: #73068178 - Urheber: Syda Productions

  • Datei: #72044609 - Urheber: Ian Law

  • Datei: #212019099 - Urheber: Anja Kaiser

  • Datei: #250476548 - Urheber: Dmytro Titov



Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Aktualisiert: 5.9.2020

Geh noch nicht. Komm in meine liebevolle Community!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

© 2020 Julia Restle